Lash Education

lash-education-index

Index:

The Ultimate Beginners Guide to False Eyelashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/the-ultimate-beginners-guide-to-false-eyelashes)

Finding False Lashes to suit your Eye Shape (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/finding-false-lashes-to-suit-your-eye-shape)

Selecting and applying all types of Individual Lashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/selecting-and-applying-all-types-of-individual-lashes)

Different Types of Lash Bands (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/different-types-of-lash-bands)

Different Types of Strip Lashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/different-types-of-strip-lashes)

Your Guide to selecting a False Eyelash Adhesive (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/your-guide-to-selecting-a-false-eyelash-adhesive)

Everything you need to know about Pre Glued Lashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/everything-you-need-to-know-about-pre-glued-lashes)

How to Apply Magnetic Lashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/how-to-apply-magnetic-lashes)

Lash Accessories and Tools (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/lash-accessories-and-tools

Patch Testing your Lash Adhesive (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/patch-testing-your-lash-adhesive)

Cutting Strip Lashes to Size (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/cutting-strip-lashes-to-size)

Strip Lash Adhesive Guide (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/strip-lash-adhesive-guide) 

The Removal of Strip Lashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/the-removal-of-strip-lashes)

Individual Lash Adhesive (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/individual-lash-adhesive)

Individual Lash Removal (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/individual-lash-removal)

Accent Lashes (https://falseeyelashes.co.uk/pages/accent-lashes)